issue 9-2
autumn/winter 2008













Many thanks to the following writers and authors who have supported Haigaonline by lending us their work for publication:

Pamela Babusci
Ed Baker
Pris Campbell
Dave Constable
Susan Constable
Mary Davila
Billie Dee
Jerry Dreesen
Denis Garrison
David Giacalone
Anne-Marie Glasheen
Claire Holloway
Maya Lyubenova
Ida Mahulja
Allison Millcock
Shanna Baldwin Moore
Ron Moss
Linda Pilarski
Dorota Pyra
Mike Rehling
Mary Rodning
Emily Romano
Alexis Rotella
Natalia Rudychev
Manoj Saranathan
Terry Steudlein
Jan Turner
Diana Webb
Frank Williams


Credits: Graphics are by Linda Papanicolaou. Sound effects on the index page have been used courtesy of Dynamicel under a Creative commons licence from the Freesound project (http://freesound.iua.upf.edu). Haigaonline is created on a Mac in Dreamweaver, Flash and Photoshop; haiga galleries with the assistance of Jalbum (http://jalbum.net/). Copyright for everything in this issue resides with the individual authors and may not be used without their permission.